Welcome to the Official Offaly Camogie Website

Offaly Camogie are delighted that Rudd’s are remaining on as our sponsors for 2017.

Offaly- Leinster Junior Camogie Champions 2017   

The successful Leinster Camogie champions Offaly who defeated Wicklow. Photo ilivephotos


County Board meetings

County Board Meetings take place the first Wednesday of every month rotating between Birr and Tullamore

1st November in The County Arms Hotel @ 8pm


Management Teams 2017

Seniors: Paddy Kirwan, Joe O’Connor, Michael Cordial, Ann Hoctor.
Junior: Stephen Corcoran, Mark Hoctor, Anne Dolan, Ann Hoctor
Minors: Robbie Bergin, Aidan Franks, Pauline Kilmartin,, Patricia Gilligan
U16’s: Brendan Hanamy. Benny Wyer, Tom Mulrooney, Sandra Dunne, John Harding
u14’s Development: Barry Kinsella, David Dillon, Declan Fogarty, Maggie Lynch


Fixture Secretary –  John McLeish 

(All match results to be sent to him 087 9764256 and Ann Marie Guinan (PRO) 0862235219 for posting)  


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s