St.Cillian’s (Blue and White Striped)
Chairperson Padraig Freeman 876868522 padraig.freeman@gmail.com
Vice Chairperson Cormac Ginty 868094642 cormac.ginty@gmail.com
Secretary Denis Hoctor 872593519 secretary.stcillians.offaly@camogie.ie
Ass Secretary Mary Hoare 872367605 maryandgrace19@gmail.com
Treasurer Maureen Hoare 868161927 maureen.heneghan@hotmail.com
Ass Treasurer Valerie O Rourke 879091581 valerie.kirwan@agriculture.gov.ie
P.R.O Ciara Hoctor 831847824 15153711@studentmail.ul.ie
Co.Board Delegate Padraig Freeman 876868522 padraig.freeman@gmail.com
Registrar Valerie O Rourke 879091581 valerie.kirwan@agriculture.gov.ie
Dev. Officer Cormac Ginty 868094642 cormac.ginty@gmail.com
Childrens Officer Joan Hogan 866076793 joanhogan1963@gmail.com
 
Drumcullen (Blue and Red)
Chairperson Helen Bracken 086 1652442 helenbracken@gmail.com
Vice Chairperson Leona Kennedy 086 3526289
Secretary Susan Troy 086 1902379 susantroy2@hotmail.com
Ass Secretary Bridget Dermody 085 7768226
Treasurer Michelle Egan 087 6924827
Ass Treasurer Marie Lyons 086 1292029
P.R.O Ann Marie Guinan 086 2235219 Annmarieguinan2012@gmail.com
Co.Board Delegate Elaine Dermody
Registrar Karen Connolly 087 9346928
Dev. Officer Eimear Ryan
Childrens Officer Emer Dermody 085 1319138
 
Kinnitty (Green and White)
Chairperson Tim Guinan 872573368 tim.guinan@grennagri.com
Vice Chairperson Breda Connors 876317763 gerconnors@eircom.net
Secretary Hilda Dooley 862510258 hildadooley@yahoo.co.uk
Ass Secretary Ger Rigney 863689792
Treasurer Eva O’Donoghue 879286136 evaodonoghue@hotmail.com
Ass Treasurer Eileen Bergin 877593960
P.R.O Patrice Delaney 860702851 patricedelaney7@hotmail.com
Co.Board Delegate Rita Austin

Liam Bergin

863496297

862474592

ritaaustin8@gmail.com
Registrar
Dev. Officer
Childrens Officer Eileen Corrigan eileencorrigan0@gmail.com
Tullamore (Blue and White)
Chairperson Edel  Brady 863289124 Edelbrady1@gmail.com
Vice Chairperson Claire Beatty 872722778 Clairebeatty3@gmail.com
Secretary Mary Spollen 876967337 mary.spollen@gmail.com
Ass Secretary
Treasurer Marie Gorman 876487857 wgormanplanthire@eircom.net
Ass Treasurer Emer Keegan 851531862 eekeegan@gmail.com
P.R.O Natalie  McCabe 879109677 nataliekjmccabe@gmail.com
Co.Board Delegate Andy Walsh

Declan Fogarty

876566689

868411390

walshandrewp@gmail.com declan_fogarty@yahoo.co.uk
Registrar Dermot Cunningham 868250944 dermotcunningham@yahoo.com
Dev. Officer
Childrens Officer Patsy Griffin 868811722 pygriffin@eircom.net
 
Kilcormac/Killoughey (Green and Yellow)
Chairperson Cormac Guinan 087 2608324 guinancp@gmail.com
Vice Chairperson Donal Rigney 086 2888858 donalrigney@hiredepot.ie
Secretary Sharon Doyle 089 4530234 secretary.kilcormackilloughy.offaly@camogie.ie
Ass Secretary Orla Murray 086 2219282 orlamur93@gmail.com
Treasurer Melissa Mulrooney 087 2843032 tomelmulrooney@gmail.com
Ass Treasurer Declan Lowry 086 2236461 lowry.declan@gmail.com
P.R.O Karen Leonard Tynan 087 3104784 karenleonard@hotmail.com
Co.Board Delegate Karen Leonard Tynan 087 3104784 karenleonard@hotmail.com
Registrar Debbie Flynn 087 6398938 debbie1flynn@gmail.com
Dev. Officer
Childrens Officer Annette Meacle 087 2814517 annettemeacle@gmail.com
St.Sinchill’s (Black and amber)
Chairperson Martin Nunan 872168833 martinnunan@msn.com
Vice Chairperson Lisa Brady 877632530 isab_87@hotmail.com
Secretary Mary Byrne 861508279 marygbyrne5@gmail.com
Ass Secretary
Treasurer Mary Brady 879303022
Ass Treasurer
P.R.O Margaret Conroy 877981059 mgt2.conroy@gmail.com
Co.Board Delegate
Registrar Sheila Brady 872689633 sheila.brady@yahoo.co.uk
Dev. Officer
Childrens Officer Kieran Fitzpatrick 868178422
St.Rynaghs (Blue and Gold)
Chairperson Pasquellina Mahony 871348779 chairperson.strynaghs.offaly@camogie.ie
Vice Chairperson Tom Clancy 871308121
Secretary   872243479 secretary.strynaghs.offaly@camogie.ie
Ass Secretary
Treasurer   861797802 Treasurer.strynaghs.offaly@camogie.ie
Ass Treasurer Damien Keenaghan 876757130
P.R.O  
Co.Board Delegate Ann Dolan
Registrar   registrar.strynaghs.offaly@camogie.ie
Dev. Officer Ronnie Byrne 868116168 ronniebyrne1@eircom.net
Childrens Officer Mairead Devery 867900782
Lusmagh (Red and White)
Chairperson Grainne Clinch
Vice Chairperson Ita Byrne
Secretary Not selected yet
Ass Secretary Lisa Glynn
Treasurer Niamh Larkin
Ass Treasurer Cliona
P.R.O Aoife Kelly
Co.Board Delegate N/A
Registrar Secretary to complete when selected
Dev. Officer Brendan Mc Garry
Childrens Officer
Naomh Brid (Green and Black)
Chairperson
Vice Chairperson
Secretary
Ass Secretary
Treasurer
Ass Treasurer
P.R.O
Co.Board Delegate
Registrar
Dev. Officer
Childrens Officer
Birr (Red and Green)
Chairperson  
Vice Chairperson
Secretary
Ass Secretary
Treasurer
Ass Treasurer
P.R.O
Co.Board Delegate
Registrar
Dev. Officer
Childrens Officer  
Shinrone (Red and White)
Chairperson Robbie Bergin 086 3523844 berginkitchens@gmail.com
Vice Chairperson
Secretary  Fiona Mc Leish 0876628475 jandfmcleish@eircom.net
Ass Secretary Sharon Ryan  087 7528306  sharonmartina@hotmai.com
Treasurer  John Mc Leish 087 9764256 jandfmcleish@eircom.net
Ass Treasurer Eoin Maher 086 9583125
P.R.O  Sharon Ryan  087 7528306  sharonmartina@hotmail.com
Co.Board Delegate Sharon Ryan

John Mc Leish

 087 7528306

087 9764256

sharonmartina@hotmail.com

jandfmcleish@eircom.net

Registrar  Fiona Mc Leish 087662847 jandfmcleish@eircom.net
Dev. Officer  Joe Cleary
Childrens Officer  Agnes Crean 087 9448588
 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s