Offaly has 11 registered clubs in 2020: Shinrone, Naomh Brid, Kinnitty, Drumcullen, Kilcormac Killoughey, St. Sinchill’s, Tullamore, St. Rynagh’s, Lusmagh, St. Cillian’s and Birr.

Lusmagh and Drumcullen amalgamate from U12 up to senior.

The following competitions are organised by the Offaly Camogie Fixtures Committee:

Senior League
Senior Championship
Junior Championship
Minor Championship
U16 Championship
U14 Championship

All other competitions and blitzes are organised by the Offaly Camogie Development Group.